SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • tml 145 95
  • marlies 145 95
  • cdntire 160 97
  • timhortons 165 72
  • Dodge Caravan For Kids 165 52

  •   DTB ELECTRICAL  
  • mcd atomc logo 145 95
  • mardi gras 183 90
  • crestex
  • roadsport 136 95
  • customsecurity 151 95
  • Teds 102 95
  • bestdisplay17
  • vienna 96 95
  • hh logo 97 95
  • gervais 110 65
  • popeyes 102 95
  • roadsport c 152 95
  • scotiabanksponsor 165 95
  • Bigelow
  • boom
  • richardsongmp
  • viper2
  • corstar2
  • desjardins2
Print

Competitive and Select Coaches - 2020/2021 Season

The following are the coaches and contact information for the Scarborough Ice Raiders Competitive and Select Teams for the upcoming 2020 to 2021 Season.

AA Team Contacts
Tryout times and locations to follow when available

Age/Category

Contact Names and Phone #

MINOR ATOM

9 years

2011

Ryan Martin

ryan_martin77@live.ca

647-992-9390

ATOM

10 years

2010

Chris Reid

chris08.reid@sympatico.ca

416-676-9171

MINOR PEEWEE

11 years

2009

Kyle Baker

kyle.baker@hotmail.com

647-402-3905

PEEWEE

12 years

2008

Stephen McCaul

accounting@smcga.ca

647-880-7767

MINOR BANTAM

13 years

2007

Kelvin Kerr

kelvinkerr31@gmail.com

647-302-0732

 

A Team Contacts
Tryout times and locations to follow when available

Age/Category

Contact Names  and Phone #

MINOR ATOM
9 years
2011

Paul Murphy
pmurphy17@sympatico.ca
416-577-3576

ATOM
10 years
2010

Christopher Ciccanti
christopherciccanti@gmail.com

416-575-6542

Mick Heffron
mick.heffron@gmail.com

416-953-3703

MINOR PEEWEE
11 years
2009

Dave Martin
dave.martin1059@gmail.com

647-400-9390

PEEWEE
12 years
2008

Tony Pialis
tony.stingers@gmail.com
416-275-8300

MINOR BANTAM
13 years
2007

Andy McRae
andymcrae2017@gmail.com

647-333-7556

BANTAM
14 years
2006

Rob Chevalier
robc.gpw@gmail.com

416-988-4908

MINOR MIDGET
15 years
2005

Ryan Martin
ryan_martin77@live.ca

647-992-9390

MIDGET SR
17 years
2003

Jeff Sutton
iceraiders03@hotmail.com

416-587-7200

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CALL:

JOE GIFKINS    416-817-6042
gifkinsjoe@rogers.com

Mark Leybourne   416-676-8540
leybournemark@rogers.com

 


Select Team Contacts
Tryout times and locations to follow when available

Multiple Teams will be created at any any group where there are enough players

Age/Category

Contact Names and Phone #

 

TYKE
5/6 years
2014/2015
2 teams

George Rennie
georgerennie@sympatico.ca
416-878-0986

 

MINOR NOVICE
7 years
2013
2 teams

Julius Halfkenny
julius@steamwhistle.ca 

 

NOVICE
8 years
2012
3 Teams

Jason George
georgejasond@gmail.com

James Wei
jameswei@hotmail.com

 

MINOR ATOM / ATOM
9 years
2011/2010

George Rennie
georgerennie@sympatico.ca
416-878-0986

 

MINOR PEEWEE
11 years
2009

Craig McCallum
cpmccallum@outlook.com

Sherif Farid
sfarid426@gmail.com

 

PEEWEE
12 years
2008
2 Teams

Paul Murphy
pmurphy17@gmail.com
 

 

MINOR BANTAM
13 years
2007

John Simpson
jpsimpson392@yahoo.ca

 

BANTAM
14 years
2006

Dan Collins
threedcollins@yahoo.ca

Dana Kotelniski
danakotelniski@gmail.com

 

MINOR MIDGET
15 years
2005

Matthew Coyne
coyne.matthew@gmail.com 

 

MIDGET
16/17 years
2004/2003

Mark Ramage
mark.ramage@richardsongmp.com

 

UNDER 21
18/19/20 years
2002/2001/2000

PLEASE CONTACT GENERAL MANAGER

George Rennie
georgerennie@sympatico.ca
416-878-0986

 

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CALL:

GEORGE RENNIE    416-878-0986 
georgerennie@sympatico.ca