SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • tml 145 95
  • marlies 145 95
  • cdntire 160 97
  • timhortons 165 72
  • Dodge Caravan For Kids 165 52

  •   DTB ELECTRICAL  
  • mcd atomc logo 145 95
  • mardi gras 183 90
  • crestex 183 81

  •   CORSTAR  
  • roadsport 136 95
  • customsecurity 151 95
  • Teds 102 95
  • bestdisplay17
  • vienna 96 95
  • hh logo 97 95
  • gervais 110 65
  • popeyes 102 95
  • roadsport c 152 95
  • scotiabanksponsor 165 95
  • Bigelow
  • boom
  • richardson
  • viper2

Coaches for the 2017 - 2018 Season

Coaches for Season 2017-2018
Division Coach's Name Team

Phone

Email
Tyke/Red Casey Coates Penguins 416-221-9282 caseycoates@gmail.com
Tyke/Red John Dynes Leafs 647-283-9564 johnathandynes@gmail.com
Tyke/Red Jacob Callaghan Black Hawks 647-857-0982 jacob.rc13@hotmail.com
Tyke/Red Scott Taylor Canadiens 416-970-9304 scottktaylor@hotmail.com
Tyke/White John Mathewson Predators 416-698-7996 john67mustang@yahoo.ca
Tyke/White Kevin Wahl Oilers 905-926-5051 kwahl2245@gmail.com
Tyke/White Ian Tennant Devils 416-997-5448 ian_tennant1@hotmail.com
Tyke/White David Lewis Jets 416-678-7100 david_lewis85@hotmail.com
Tyke/White Mike Diez de Aux Kings 647-688-6453 m.diezdeaux@gmail.com
Tyke/White Jason George Rangers 647-995-6614 georgejasond@gmail.com
Tyke/White Greg Donaldson Sharks 416-681-0315 greg_donaldson@rogers.com
Tyke/White Lindsey Gardner Sabres 647-232-9252 lingardner@gmail.com
         
Novice 8/Red Sean Bernard Rangers 416-757-4773 sbernard@mccarthy.ca
Novice 8/Red Lou Tiro Sabres 647-999-2655 thereal44@hotmail.com
Novice 8/Red Kevin Sherbanowski Kings 647-226-8713 kevin.sherbanowski@canada.ca
Novice 8/Red Bill Rigakos Devils 416-261-9278 bill.rigakos@gmail.com
Novice 8/White Rob DaRosha Predators 647-235-5150 robd25@hotmail.com
Novice 8/White Shawn Hall Sharks 647-802-7060 shawn@retial-roadways.com
Novice 8/White Ryan Martin Hawks 647-992-9390 ryan_martin77@live.ca
Novice 8/White Jody Robinson Canadiens 416-550-5639 jodyr4@gmail.com
Novice 8/White Dave Martin Penguins 647-400-9390 dave_martin@rogers.om
Novice 8/White Mike Heffron Leafs 416-953-3703 mheffron2@gmail.com
Novice 8/White Brandon Lyons Oilers 647-866-5255 brandonl29@live.com
Novice 8/White Dan Christopolous Jets 647-588-3448 dannysoulshaker@hotmail.com
         
Atom Greg Simpson Red 416-431-0803 gkisimpson@hotmail.ca
Atom Ron Boldovitch Sky Blue 416-318-8829 ronboldovitch.rb@gmail.com
Atom Nathaniel McMahon Orange 647-834-6283 nathaniel.mcmahon@gmail.com
Atom Bernie Zuech Black 647-463-9353 bernard.zuech@hotmail.com
Atom Kyle Jewson Blue 647-470-1980 kylejewson@gmail.com
Atom Tony Pialis White 416-275-8300 tony.pialis@gmail.com
Atom John Simpson Silver 416-606-1335 jpsimpson392@yahoo.ca
Atom Doug Duncan Teal 416-261-9200 dougyduncan@sympatico.ca
         
Peewee Mike Miske Predators 416-686-6364 mikemiske@hotmail.com
Peewee Matthew Coyne Oilers 647-221-8059 coyne.matthew@gmail.com
Peewee John Dickie Hawks 416-294-1159 jgdickie@me.com
Peewee Dan Collins Sharks 647-299-0487 threedcollins@yahoo.ca
Peewee Mark James Leafs 416-726-1049 mark@mjames.ca
Peewee Sherif Farid Jets 416-436-1878 sfarid426@gmail.com
Peewee John Bellchambers Canadiens 416-265-0903 johnbellchambers@gmail.com
Peewee Grant Lord Penguins 416-779-6021 ggrantlord@gmail.com
         
Bantam Rob DaRocha Bigelow Heat 647-235-5150 robd25@hotmail.com
Bantam Mario Liberto Vienna 416-297-7607 mariosliberto@gmail.com
Bantam Mark Hayden Amazing Ted's 416-698-5387 markhayden@sympatico.ca
Bantam Craig McCallum Richardson 416-518-9531 cpmccallum@outlook.com
Bantam Dean Pearce Roadsport 416-265-5094 oneshot230@rogers.com
Bantam Brandon Newman Popeye's 647-739-4708 bln_hockeyman@hotmail.com
         
Midget JR Cory Galloway DTB 416-254-0686 corygalloway69@live.com
Midget JR Rob Silc Best Display 416-289-4340 thesilcs@gmail.com
Midget JR Zac Feld Mardi Gras 416-428-0350 zfeld2@gmail.com
Midget JR Trevor Daniels Grays Knights 416-264-7672 tdaniels@yorku.ca
Midget JR Michael Thibault Gervais 416-267-1983 michaelthibault@sympatico.ca
Midget JR John Dickie Pipe Viper 416-294-1159 jgdickie@me.com
         
Juvenile Terry Davis Custom Door 647-273-1342 td14@rogers.com
Juvenile Len Kirkness Leafs 416-724-2922 lkirkness@outlook.ca
Juvenile Dean Pearce Crestex 416-265-5094 oneshot230@rogers.com
Juvenile Craig McCallum Richardson 416-518-9531 cpmccallum@outlook.com
Juvenile Andrew Del Zotto Roadsport 416-219-6330 duradie@rogers.com
Juvenile Greg Simpson Boom Radio 416-431-0803 gkisimpson@hotmail.ca