SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • tml 145 95
  • marlies 145 95
  • cdntire 160 97
  • timhortons 165 72
  • Dodge Caravan For Kids 165 52

  •   DTB ELECTRICAL  
  • mcd atomc logo 145 95
  • mardi gras 183 90
  • crestex
  • roadsport 136 95
  • customsecurity 151 95
  • Teds 102 95
  • bestdisplay17
  • vienna 96 95
  • hh logo 97 95
  • gervais 110 65
  • popeyes 102 95
  • roadsport c 152 95
  • scotiabanksponsor 165 95
  • Bigelow
  • boom
  • richardson
  • viper2
  • corstar2
  • desjardins2

swagstore

Coaches for the 2018 - 2019 Season

 

House League Coaches (2018/2019)
Division Coach's Name Team Phone Email Practice Ice
Tyke Rob DaRosha Leafs 647-235-5150 robd25@hotmail.com D.M. #1 (2:00)
Tyke Ian Tennant Jets 416-997-5448 ian_tennant1@hotmail.com D.M. #1 (1:00)
Tyke David Lewis Bruins 416-678-7100 david_lewis85@hotmail.com D.M. #1 (2:00)
Tyke Mick Heffron Capitals 416-953-3703 mheffron2@gmail.com D.M. #1 (1:00)
Tyke Brian Barclay Sharks 905-999-8269 beagality@hotmail.com D.M. #1 (2:00)
Tyke Lindsey Gardner Predators 647-232-9252 lingardner@gmail.com D.M. #1 (1:00)
Division Coach's Name Team Phone Email Practice Ice
Minor Novice Mike Diez de Aux Leafs 647-688-6453 m.diezdeaux@gmail.com D.M. #1 (3:00)
Minor Novice Kevin Wahl Jets 905-926-5051 kwahl2245@gmail.com D.M. #1 (3:00)
Minor Novice John Mathewson Bruins 416-693-8585 john67mustang@yahoo.ca D.M. #1 (3:00)
Minor Novice Jason Carroll Capitals 416-261-1285 thisisc@rogers.com D.M. #1 (4:00)
Minor Novice Scott Taylor Oilers 416-970-9304 scottktaylor@hotmail.com D.M. #1 (4:00)
Minor Novice Kyle Liberty Knights 647-745-2727 kyleliberty@outlook.com D.M. #1 (4:00)
Division Coach's Name Team Phone Email Practice Ice
Novice Brandon Lyons Leafs 647-866-5255 brandonl29@@live.com A.A. #1 (2:00)
Novice Brent Pittman Jets 416-904-0839 brent.pittman@gmail.com A.A. #1 (3:35)
Novice Chris Ciccanti Bruins 416-575-6542 christopher.ciccanti@gmail.com A.A. #1 (3:35)
Novice Shawn Hall Capitals 647-802-7060 shawn@retail-roadways.com A.A. #1 (2:00)
Division Coach's Name Team Phone Email Practice Ice
Atom Ian Simpson Black 416-431-0803 idksimpson56@gmail.com McG. #2 (7:15)
Atom Russ Lantz Red 647-890-0381 rlantz6615@hotmail.com McG. #2 (7:15)
Atom Derek Jewson Teal 905-441-2327 derek_sk8er@hotmail.com A.A. #2 (7:15)
Atom Rob DaRosha Sky Blue 647-235-5150 robd25@hotmail.com A.A. #1 (7:00)
Atom Kyle Jewson White 647-470-1980 kylejewson@gmail.com A.A. #2 ( 7:15)
Atom Andrew Hughes Silver 416-450-2354 ajhughes@gmail.com A.A. #1 (7:00)
Division Coach's Name Team Phone Email Practice Ice
Peewee Mike Miske Jets 416-686-6364 mikemiske@hotmail.com McG. #2 (8:15)
Peewee Russ Lantz Bruins 647-890-0381 rlantz6615@hotmail.com McG. #2 (8:15)
Peewee Dan Collins Leafs 647-299-0487 threedcollins@yahoo.ca McG. #1 (8:00)
Peewee Oliver Burthwright Capitals 416-871-8934 oliverburthwright@gmail.com A.A. #1 (8:00)
Peewee Chris Ciccanti Sharks 416-575-6542 christopher.ciccanti@gmail.com McG. #1 (8:00)
Peewee David Kester Predators 647-919-5950 kmadavid@bell.net A.A. #1 (8:00)
Peewee Bernie Zuech Oilers 647-463-9353 bernard.zuech@hotmail.com A.A. #2 (8:15)
Peewee Grant Lord Penguins 416-779-6021 ggrantlord@gmail.com A.A. #2 (8:15)
Division Coach's Name Team Phone Email Practice Ice
Bantam Craig McCallum Bigelow Heating 416-518-9531 cpmccallum@outlook.com A.A. #1 (8:00)
Bantam Matthew Coyne Boom Radio 647-221-8059 coyne.matthew@gmail.com A.A. #2 (8:15)
Bantam Josh Bishop Popeye's 437-981-5286 joshbishop9971@gmail.com A.A. #1 (8:00)
Bantam Mark James Desjardins Ins. 416-726-1049 mark@mjames.ca A.A. #2 (8:15)
Division Coach's Name Team Phone Email Practice Ice
Midget JR Cory Galloway Custom Door 416-254-0686 corygalloway69@live.com none
Midget JR Rob DaRocha Vienna 647-235-5150 robd25@hotmail.com none
Midget JR Peter Martineau Roadsport  416-399-2150 thebeachercafe@rogers.com none
Midget JR Trevor Daniels Amazing Ted's 416-264-7672 tdaniels@yorku.ca none
Midget JR Mark Hayden Gray's Knights 416-698-5387 markhayden@sympatico.ca none
Midget JR Doug Duncan Best Display 416-261-9200 dougyduncan@sympatico.ca none
Division Coach's Name Team Phone Email Practice Ice
Juvenile Doug Gladysz Mardi Gras 416-431-7290 doug.gladysz@hotmail.com none
Juvenile Mark Hayden Gervais Party 416-698-5387 markhayden@sympatico.ca none
Juvenile Dean Pearce Roadsport  416-648-3705 oneshot230@rogers.com none
Juvenile Craig McCallum Crestex 416-518-9531 cpmccallum@outlook.com none