Support our Sponsors


2022-2023 Coaches Information

U7 HL TEAMS (TIM HORTONS)    
Team Coach Email Practice
RED Jason Rachele jasonrachele@gmail.com  Don Montgomery, Rink 1, Sunday, 1:00
GOLD Ken Karulas ken.karulas@ca.cushwake.com  Don Montgomery, Rink 1, Sunday, 12:00
LIGHT BLUE Heather Cuthbertson heatherannecuth@outlook.com  Don Montgomery, Rink 1, Sunday, 12:00
ORANGE John Dynes johnathandynes@gmail.com  Don Montgomery, Rink 1, Sunday, 12:00
GREEN Steve Devine spdevine17@gmail.com  Don Montgomery, Rink 1, Sunday, 1:00
BLUE Jordan Manganaro jordanmanganaro1@hotmail.com  Don Montgomery, Rink 1, Sunday, 1:00
BLACK Dan Snell danielssnell@yahoo.ca  Don Montgomery, Rink 1, Sunday, 12:00
WHITE Kyle Newton k.b.newt@gmail.com  Don Montgomery, Rink 1, Sunday, 1:00
       
U8 HL TEAMS (TIM HORTONS)    
Team Coach Email Practice
RED Jason Rachele jasonrachele@gmail.com  Don Montgomery, Rink 1, Sunday, 2:00
BLACK Shannon Ross shannon@coolhouse.ca  Don Montgomery, Rink 1, Sunday, 3:00
ORANGE George Charocopos jgcharo@hotmail.com  Don Montgomery, Rink 1, Sunday, 3:00
GOLD Trent Kavanagh trentjk@gmail.com  Don Montgomery, Rink 1, Sunday, 3:00
GREEN Steve Devine spdevine17@gmail.com  Don Montgomery, Rink 1, Sunday, 2:00
LIGHT BLUE Page Labarbera pagelabarbera@rogers.com  Don Montgomery, Rink 1, Sunday, 2:00
       
U9 HL TEAMS      
Team Coach Email Practice
FLUSH INC. Mark Thompson markygthompson@hotmail.com  Centennial Arena, Sunday, 2:00
ROADSPORT HONDA Peter Maleganovski pmaleganovski@gmail.com  Centennial Arena, Sunday, 1:00
DeCLUTE REAL ESTATE Scott Stiff scottstiff78@gmail.com  Centennial Arena, Sunday, 2:00
EAST-WEST SERVICES Shadi Moukhaiber smoukhaiber@live.com  Centennial Arena, Sunday, 1:00
BEST DISPLAY Micheal Diez de Aux m.diezdeaux@gmail.com  Centennial Arena, Sunday, 2:00
ALPHAWAVE Mike Moskou mmoskou@gmail.com  Centennial Arena, Sunday, 1:00
       
U11 HL TEAMS (MCDONALDS)    
Team Coach Email Practice
PURPLE Loyola Kelly poohiekelly@hotmail.com  McGregor Park, Rink 2, Friday, 7:15
RED Michael Cho michaelcho2009@gmail.com  Agincourt Arena #2, Friday, 7:15
BLACK Michael Belcastro michael.belcastro@me.com  Agincourt Arena #1, Friday, 7:00
SILVER Dana O'Connor  danaoconnor79@gmail.com  Agincourt Arena #1, Friday, 7:00
BLUE Chris Parsons christopher.jparsons@gmail.com  Agincourt Arena #2, Friday, 7:15
GREEN Greg Simpson gkisimpson@hotmail.ca  McGregor Park, Rink 2, Friday, 7:15
       
U13 HL TEAMS      
Team Coach Email Practice
BEST DISPLAY Shane McDonough shane.mcdonough@hotmail.com  McGregor Park, Rink 2, Friday, 8:15
FRECHETTE LAWNCARE Lewis Bouzi lbouzi@rogers.com  McGregor Park, Rink 2, Friday, 8:15
BREMNER POOLS & SPA Gihan Ramaniganthan gihan.ramaniganthan@gmail.com  Agincourt Arena #1, Friday, 8:00
BOSCH Gavin Ross rossgf14@yahoo.ca  Agincourt Arena #1, Friday, 8:00
INDEX CONSTRUCTION Shawn Hall shawn@podsupplies.com  Agincourt Arena #2, Friday, 8:15
COOL HOUSE MEDIA Ryan Martin  ryan_martin77@live.ca  Agincourt Arena #2, Friday, 8:15
       
U15 HL TEAMS      
Team Coach Email Practice
ARROW CAPITAL Shane McDonough shane.mcdonough@hotmail.com  Centennial Arena, Sunday, 4:00
NEXT EDGE Peter Saweczko swazzy13@yahoo.com  Centennial Arena, Sunday, 3:00
HGC INVESTMENT Craig McCallum cpmccallum@outlook.com  Centennial Arena, Sunday, 4:00
STACK CAPITAL Paul Murphy pmurphy17@sympatico.ca  Centennial Arena, Sunday, 3:00
       
U18 HL TEAMS      
Team Coach Email
BIGELOW HEATING Shawn Crilly tjcrilly@yahoo.ca  N O
ROADSPORT CHRYSLER Matt Deffet  mathew.deffet@gmail.com 
BOOM RADIO Brian Dussalt  bline26@hotmail.com  P R A C T I C E
DESJARDINS INSURANCE Mark James mark.james@desjardins.com 
FRECHETTE LAWNCARE Grant Lord ggrantlord@gmail.com 

©2022 SHA Hockey Club. All rights reserved.
Don Montgomery Arena
2467 Eglinton Ave E
(Midland and Eglinton)
Scarborough, ON M1K 2R1
416-267-9431